A nervous week awaits: uncertainty still high regarding Matthew

Good afternoon. There is one big weather story right now and it is Hurricane Matthew. After a period of very rapid deepening on Friday, it topped out as a category 5 hurricane with 160 mph […]

» Read more

Live Stream: First Clinton-Trump Debate Live

(Live Stream Below) Monday, September 26, 2016 First Clinton-Trump Presidential Debate from Hofstra University Air Time: 9pm ET (8pm CT, 7pm MT, 6pm PT, basically live in whatever 9pm ET is equivalent to in your […]

» Read more
1 2 3 4 23