Live Stream: First Clinton-Trump Debate Live

(Live Stream Below) Monday, September 26, 2016 First Clinton-Trump Presidential Debate from Hofstra University Air Time: 9pm ET (8pm CT, 7pm MT, 6pm PT, basically live in whatever 9pm ET is equivalent to in your […]

» Read more

Jon’s 7-Day Forecast (New Jersey)

A great weekend is coming up! We’ll see warming temperatures going towards the end of the weekend and into next week, with some mid and upper 80s. Next storm chances comes on Tuesday, so stay […]

» Read more
1 2 3 4 14